Contact

To find out more about our work and speak to a member of the team, please see the most appropriate AccessHE or Uni Connect contact below:

Richard Boffey
Membership and general enquiries
Richard.Boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Mair Lawrence-Matthews
AccessHE Uni Connect Project Officer
Mair.Lawrence-Matthews@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan
Outreach Manager, Barking & Dagenham and Havering
For in-school delivery in B&D and Havering
Naz.Khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

> Sign up for the AccessHE newsletter
For a monthly update from the team, with news and events relevant to you.

Ofs Uni Connect Programme

Uni Connect Outreach Hub Team – for schools and colleges across North London
General enquiries
ncophub@londonhigher.ac.uk

Geraldine Douglas – North West Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
For schools in Barnet, Brent, Ealing and Harrow
Geraldine.Douglas@londonhigher.ac.uk

Tayler Meredith – Central Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
For schools in Westminster, Hammersmith and Fulham, Kensington and Chelsea, City, Tower Hamlets and Camden
Tayler.Meredith@londonhigher.ac.uk

Beth Hayden – North Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
For schools in Hackney, Haringey, Enfield and Waltham Forest
Beth.Hayden@londonhigher.ac.uk

Michelle Anson – North East Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
For schools in Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge and Newham
Michelle.Anson@londonhigher.ac.uk

Please note the AccessHE Online Privacy Policy has been updated and can be found here. Existing users can update their profiles by logging in here. If you have any queries then please email us at AccessHEOnline@londonhigher.ac.uk.